» Welcome to Currency Converter Calculator      

Convert 1 Algerian Dinar (DZD) to South Korean Won (KRW)

Exchange rates used for currency conversion updated on 27th February 2020 ( 27/02/2020 )

Below you will find the latest exchange rate for exchanging Algerian Dinar (DZD) to South Korean Won (KRW) , a table containing most common conversions and a chart with the pair's evolution. The Algerian Dinar (DZD) to South Korean Won (KRW) rates are updated every minute using our advanced technology for live forex currency conversion. Check back in a few days for things to buy with this amount and information about where exactly you can exchange currencies om;ine and offline.

If you need to SWAP these currencies go to South Korean Won (KRW) to Algerian Dinar (DZD) page.

1 DZD = 10.0847 KRW

*Disclaimer: AVERAGE intraday quotes were used for this conversion. The exchange rate the system calculated between Algerian Dinar and South Korean Won on 27/02/2020 is 1 DZD = 10.0847 KRW

Convert 1 DZD / 1 KRW to major currencies

DZD to KRW Exchange Rate History Chart

Last 7 days History

2013-09-21 1 DZD = 13.21 KRW
2013-09-20 1 DZD = 13.2 KRW
2013-09-19 1 DZD = 13.26 KRW
2013-09-18 1 DZD = 13.28 KRW
2013-09-17 1 DZD = 13.23 KRW
2013-09-16 1 DZD = 12.94 KRW
2013-09-15 1 DZD = 13.04 KRW
One year History

About Algerian Dinar (DZD)

The Algerian dinar (DZD) is the official currency of Algeria, and issued and controlled by the Bank of Algeria. The currency is subdivided into 100 sub units but there are no denominations of DZD in these subunits. The symbol for the DZD is " دج " in Arabic and "DA" in Latin.

The current denomination in circulation are coins valued at 5 DA, 10 DA, 20 DA , 50 DA, and 100 DA with printed banknotes valued at 200 DA, 500 DA, 1000 DA. and 2000 DA.

About South Korean Won (KRW)

The Republic of South Korea has as its official currency the South Korean won. Each won can be subdivided into 100 jeon. There are no jeon in current circulation, in this day it is strictly used as an accounting measurement.

The Central Bank of Korea issues the KRW in banknote denominations of 1000, 5000, 10,000, and 50,000 won and mints coins in denominations of and 10, 50, 100, and 500 won. In accounting a won is symbolized using the "₩ " sign.

Latest DZD to KRW Conversion Queries